GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,872 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gallipoli Reinforcement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Anderson
United States
Elk Grove Village
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Invasion cards played as Reinforcements supposed to ignore all other text except the units? This card should not benefit from units in the RB then? I may have been doing this myself in the past. Salonika Invasion doesn't have that. If only SRs and BHs are not allowed but that clause is a clarification should be made.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text about units in the Reserve Box still applies. But no SR to the Reserve Box and no Beach-heads.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Graves
United States
Norwalk
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can the British infantry division that comes with the Gallipoli reinforcements go to the Reserve Box and fulfil the obligation for the British Corps that comes in reduced otherwise (Card taken as reinforcements not event)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.