GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,948 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ancient Terrible Things» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emergency Plan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Dante
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Do I have to play all three cards?
2. Do I turn them over all at once or one at a time?
3. What happens if I get a reroll or other dice altering power when the last roll is already done?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob van Zyl
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Parzifal wrote:
1. Do I have to play all three cards?


yes.

Parzifal wrote:
2. Do I turn them over all at once or one at a time?


As stated on card, they are played in any order, so all three cards are drawn.

Parzifal wrote:
3. What happens if I get a reroll or other dice altering power when the last roll is already done?


Any rerolls or dice altering effects granted by cards, are in addition to the initial two rerolls. Therefore, these dice effects would be resolved.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias F.
Germany
flag msg tools
Do I have to "pay" for the cards or only for the Emergency Plan?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob van Zyl
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only pay for Emergency Plan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.