follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
On page 5, it talks about assistant placement. It shows blue player would have to pay one yen to green and yellow player to place an assistant there. But, when I read about President movement on the next page, it clarifies legal destination for President can't be put where there is another President.
So, how are there two Presidents on one board. Is there a technology card that lets you break the rule?
Sorry, I just got game today and still reading all rules. Just trying to see what I'm missing. Thanks.
I made a lovely How to Play video if you like.