GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,178 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Santorini» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nemesis clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy P
South Africa
flag msg tools
I did search the forum for an existing clarification, but I couldn't find one. Does Nemesis' power mean I swap the positions of my workers and my opponent's via "teleportation" so to speak? Or must they just move towards each other one block each turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Van Biesbrouck
Canada
St Catharines
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Teleportation, ignoring all restrictions on 'moves'.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.