GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,770 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Masmorra: Dungeons of Arcadia» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of questions. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ireland
Dublin 5
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Guys

Just to clarify a couple of things.If you enter a room with monster.Can you use treasure card potions to heal before fight?.

If you fight all monsters in a room ,but don't defeat them .Can you then move out of room with the surviving monster still in it?.

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Matheus
Brazil
Juiz de Fora
Minas Gerais
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, the healing only work after combat, but you can use it before moving to the room with monsters.

Yes you can move after combat.



8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.