GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,281 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maquis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Weapons for "Aid the Spy" go Back Into Play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Allen Czysz
United States
Freeport
IL
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just discovered this game - very cool.

So, my 2 missions were "Aid the Spy" and "Liberate the Town", so in total, I needed 5 weapons - 2 for the spy and 3 to liberate. Is this winnable since there are only 4 weapons in the game?

Or, once the 2 weapons are delivered to the spy, are those 2 returned to the game?

Or, am I missing something?

Thanks.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Benson
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
...and I'm back in the game!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Narrow Gate Games wrote:
Or, once the 2 weapons are delivered to the spy, are those 2 returned to the game?

Yes, this is correct. In the game, whenever you spend or deliver something, those items are returned to the supply so that you can collect them again later. For example, Underground Newspaper would be impossible on its own if you didn't get those intel back in the supply.

Liberate the Town is different as you have to have the items in your possession at the end of the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.