GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,455 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Empires: 4X» Forums » Rules

Subject: Terraforming 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Papa Khann
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmb
So, the rules state the following:

_____________________________________________
A Miner which is in a Nebula during the Economic Phase and is connected by an MS Pipeline chain (just like a Colony would be connected by a chain) to the Homeworld produces 5 CP each Economic Phase. The Miner represents the science teams, mining teams and equipment needed to extract the resources from a Nebula. Any Miner which is collecting CP from a Nebula should be flipped to the side with the “5” showing as a reminder to collect the income during the Economic Phase.
-----------------------------------------------

Though it doesn't specifically state it, it seems logical that each Nebula could only have ONE Miner working it?

Papa
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
[This space intentionally left blank]
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Papa Khann wrote:
So, the rules state the following:

_____________________________________________
A Miner which is in a Nebula during the Economic Phase and is connected by an MS Pipeline chain (just like a Colony would be connected by a chain) to the Homeworld produces 5 CP each Economic Phase. The Miner represents the science teams, mining teams and equipment needed to extract the resources from a Nebula. Any Miner which is collecting CP from a Nebula should be flipped to the side with the “5” showing as a reminder to collect the income during the Economic Phase.
-----------------------------------------------

Though it doesn't specifically state it, it seems logical that each Nebula could only have ONE Miner working it?

Papa
You are correct: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/10839539#10839539

Edit: This should really be in the Close Encounters forum as it is not relevant to the base game. hopefully a mod will move it
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.