Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hellenes: Campaigns of the Peloponnesian War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pillage Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Aguilar
United States
Norman
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

The rules state that to pillage an area, the pillagers move from an area where they have established a siege to a non enemy occupied adjacent area.

Does this include sea areas with appropriate naval units?

I assume this must be the case in order to simulate Athens ability to raid the Peloponnesian coast but just want to make sure.


Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, seems fair to me.

Craig
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.