Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Castle Dice: More Castles!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armory Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuck Dailey
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have two Armory cards built - what happens when if you choose to take the victory point (instead of drawing a Market Card)? Does the "Once per turn" apply to using each card only once (and you get 2 VPs) - or only getting one VP a turn for the ability (regardless of the number of cards)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.