Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elemental Blademaster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter de Boer
Austria
Velden
Carinthia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How does the Elemental Blademaster (Elite Unit) work?

"When this card enters play, permanently gain two:
Fire: + 2 attack power.
Wind: Cannot be defendend against.
Water: At the end of your turn, heal 2 damage from both your hero and Elemental Blademaster.
Earth: Prevent the first 2 damage dealt to Elemental Blademaster each turn."

Is "gain two" meant so that you have to choose two of the four abilities?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary A
United States
Lakeville/Rosemount
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yup!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
weisswurst wrote:

Is "gain two" meant so that you have to choose two of the four abilities?

Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.