Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control and Wire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Treu
United States
Kansas City
MO
flag msg tools
When does a unit gain control of a location that contains wire but no enemy unit? Immediately, or when it is under the wire?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Weiley
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wire doesn't create a seperate location in the hex, so provided the unit meets the other requirements for gaining control, I'd say immediately.

Rich
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.