Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mega Man Pixel Tactics: Mega Man Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove Lethal Damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Smitty
United States
California
flag msg tools
Roll 'Em!
badge
This Avatar has been made using recycled material.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct in assuming that a card ability that has you damage a hero/leader, then remove all lethal damage from that hero/leader, leaves them with one HP left?
So if their HP max was 17, you would leave them at 16 after resolving the ability? (Assuming you dealt at least lethal damage)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Van Laningham
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.