Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corrupted Nuns questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Gingrich
United States
Santee
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When summoned, Corrupted Nuns replace one of the City Actions in that District with a Corruption token.

Does that mean a hero gains 1 corruption if he takes a City Action with a Corruption token covering one of the spots? Or is it just a chance to gain corruption. i.e. A die roll made for a chance to gain 1 corruption?

Can the Corruption token be removed by a hero cleansing the room?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joao Rodrigues
Brazil
Guarulhos
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tokens in city action spaces makes the city action unavailable. A hero can remove the corruption token just as normal. It works just like any other corruption token. The only thing "extra" is that it is blocking one city action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.