Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Campaign Mode under Healing Focus question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G R
msg tools
mbmbmb
First Aid: When you use a potion, heal one damage.

Does his mean I can heal one extra damage when when using a potion to heal damage? I can already heal one or two damages with a potion. Can I heal one extra using this?
Or
If I use a potion for something other then healing a damage I can also heal one damage.
Or
I could use it either way?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Fire
United States
Warwick
RI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, use a potion, get a heal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.