Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ghostbusters: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: removing slime from yourself if you have 2 slime tokens. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, just learning the game, I may of overlooked this in the rulebook, but if you have 2 slime tokens, can you move a slime from yourself on your turn? just wondering as with 2 slime tokens you can't actually perform any actions. sorry if this is in the rulebook. I just can't seem to find it. thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christine Mertens
Belgium
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can move one slime and it's the only things you can do.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Great.Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, it is always better to have the GB's remove the slime from each other, when you can!

But as stated above, you can spend your whole turn to remove one (1) slime from yourself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.