Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quartermaster General: 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question with Power of duo country. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jackson P
Canada
Richmond Hill
Ontario
flag msg tools
Just wanted to make sure I am understanding the game correctly. For power that have 2 countries, let's say France/Italy, does all prepared card work country specific?

Can you use an prepared Italy card with reinforce symbol to reinforce an French army being attacked?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In response to first question, yes they're country-specific. To answer your second question, no you can't do that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jackson P
Canada
Richmond Hill
Ontario
flag msg tools
Thanks for the clarification, Mark.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.