Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Virus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kill 2HP Enemy with Laser/Explosive Combo Possible? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Con Sequence
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I leave 1 Explosive in a room with a laser trap, leave the room and later a Zombie with 2HP enters the room. Will it be killed (since the damage is combined) or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nice question

They work in the same way, so yes you can combo them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.