Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kanagawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diploma with move symbols rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Agnieszka Rybicka
Poland
flag msg tools
Does the starting tile counts for this diploma? So you need only one more symbol on the other cards to get the first purple diploma?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
fringilla wrote:
Does the starting tile counts for this diploma? So you need only one more symbol on the other cards to get the first purple diploma?


yes, starting tile counts
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Agnieszka Rybicka
Poland
flag msg tools
Thank you Bruno!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.