Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Les Maréchaux III: Augereau 1814 et Eugene 1814» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions about Horse Artillery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viscount Hill
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Is Horse Artillery ever considered as cavalry? For instance, when comparing cavalry SP in a pursuit attempt.

Is Horse Artillery affected by the rule that states that first hits resulting from pursuit must be applied to baggage and then artillery before affecting other units?

By rule 7.3 artillery can not use a “sentier” (path) connection. Does this apply to Horse Artillery too?

Thanks in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SAUVAGE Denis
France
SAINT ANDEOL DE BERG
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Horse artillery is considered Artillery, not cavalry and so must respect all artillery rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.