Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hydra clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Torelli
Italy
Pianello Vallesina di Castelbellino (AN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Hydra's ability work from second round?
In the first round if I cover only 2 damage boxes, I must apply 2 red tokens on the boss, right?

Thanks
Paolo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Fire
United States
Warwick
RI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hydra's ability triggers right before your apply damage phase each round.
Yes you would apply two damage to Hydra, if Hydra already had damage (say, you were in the second round), you would have removed one first due to the uncovered damage box.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.