Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty Roads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strat movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pepe lepew
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can strategic movement start adjacent to enemy units? I know it can't end adjacent to them... thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
武士に二言無し
Italy
Caravaggio near Bergamo near Milano
Europe + Earth + Via Lactea
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nay.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I understand the question since the rules aren't clear. However, the co-designer has confirmed that you can't start adjacent (which btw was discussed in this thread). Furthermore, the rules for Liberty Road's newer sister game, Victory Roads, also specifies that you can't start adjacent.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.