Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mega Man Pixel Tactics: Mega Man Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ice Man rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Misner
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
I'm not clear exactly on how to use Ice Man's order ability. The description reads: "Apply damage to all Heroes until each Hero has 1 life remaining."

It doesn't specifically say who receives this damage, both players or just your opponent. Normally I find the cards will say something like "all player heroes" meaning both players, or "all rival heroes" meaning just your opponent.

Any clarification on this would be much appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Van Laningham
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It applies to all Heroes in both Units (yours and your rival's).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Misner
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Ithry wrote:
It applies to all Heroes in both Units (yours and your rival's).


Thanks! Although I wish they'd throw in that one extra adjective to avoid confusion. My first instinct was to think it was only the opponents heroes until I realized how crazy powerful that card would be.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.