Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BrilliAnts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question sur les cartes spéciales/ Question about specials cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Dallaire
Canada
Jonquière
Québec
flag msg tools
Live from Jonquière Beach!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Une fois une carte utilisée (EX: Cueillir une fraise durant le jour pour +2) doit-on la défausser ou elle est réutilisable encore par la suite pour un autre +2?

Once we use a card (ex: take a berry during the day for +2) do we have to exhaust the card or we can use it again later for another +2?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Tar
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
PopolDal wrote:
Une fois une carte utilisée (EX: Cueillir une fraise durant le jour pour +2) doit-on la défausser ou elle est réutilisable encore par la suite pour un autre +2?

Once we use a card (ex: take a berry during the day for +2) do we have to exhaust the card or we can use it again later for another +2?


Lorsqu'on a utilisé la carte, on doit la défausser, elle n'est plus réutilisable par après.

Once a special card was used, it must be discarded, it cannot be used again to gain victory points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.