Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

13 Minutes: The Cuban Missile Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cubes & SOI rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kane c
msg tools
Hello,

Is my understanding correct that cards shift SOI with addition/subtraction of cubes regardless of influence/dominance? I.e. US has card in US SOI with 5 US cubes and 0 USSR cubes. By adding just 1 USSR cube or removing just 1 US cube would shift card into neutral?

Much obliged.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asger Harding Granerud
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Early Flamme Rouge prototype
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct

Regards
Asger Granerud
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.