Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

75 Gnom' Street» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card #4 (Tom) When in Loser Spot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grace P.
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you played the 4 (at the start of your interrogation phase, move the cat 3 spaces), but are last in rank, do you still get to move the cat? In other words, do you still get an interrogation phase even though you cannot interrogate anyone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Leung
Singapore
flag msg tools
I am quite sure that u do. Becos the only thing abt being last is that u can't ask anyone else questions because they out rank you in player order.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.