Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Missile envy -> Cultural revolution with no China Card in play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henrik Flemdahl
Denmark
flag msg tools
Does the event not occur and the USSR player simply loses his turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge
Switzerland
Lausanne
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Upsimus wrote:
Does the event not occur and the USSR player simply loses his turn?
Assuming that USSR plays Missile Envy, receives Cultural Revolution, playing the Chinese Civil War variant and the China Card is not yet in play? The rules specify that Cultural Revolution cannot be played as an event. Therefore, the Cultural Revolution is discarded (not removed) and nothing happens.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.