Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tantrum's innate skill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Appleyard
Scotland
Livingston
West Lothian
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once Tantrum reaches innate +1 he ignores all breakdown occurrences.

So if the rage dice goes to 2.0 it will not reset to 1.0 as it would have on basic rage. However, does Tantrum still have to calm down to actually spend any rage?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas H
Austria
Linz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say yes, as the rage die only shows the breakdown symbol and nothing else.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark D
United States
San Fernando Valley
California
flag msg tools
mb

Yes, he needs to calm down. He is too enraged to make a critical action move to remove a baddie. Just lower him to 1.8 and he's good to go.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.