Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Sheep!» Forums » Rules

Subject: clarification about movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Ray
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is the following correct?
When moving a piece one station clockwise around the board (as opposed to when activating a station), if a shepherd and sheep are on the same station, one can move the shepherd OR the sheep, but they can't be moved together?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Fenton
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
26halo26 wrote:
Is the following correct?
When moving a piece one station clockwise around the board (as opposed to when activating a station), if a shepherd and sheep are on the same station, one can move the shepherd OR the sheep, but they can't be moved together?

My understanding is you can only move the Shepherd, not the Sheep (and not both). The Sheep may only be moved by activating a station.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.