Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fabled Fruit» Forums » Rules

Subject: End game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryxius Ryxius
msg tools
Hello all,

1/ I don't understand the end of the game.

We declare the winner with points or you win if I buy the card #59 ?

For me it's a shame to give the victory for the purchase of a single card ...

2/ Idiot question (or not) : why 8#59 and not 4#59 and 4#60 ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Ryxius wrote:
1/ I don't understand the end of the game.

We declare the winner with points or you win if I buy the card #59 ?

Simply buying card 59 does not make you win. You need the most points as usual. Card 59 simply means that in order to win, you ALSO have to have made at least one juice from card 59, in addition to having the most points.

Quote:
2/ Idiot question (or not) : why 8#59 and not 4#59 and 4#60 ?

So that card 59 (almost certainly) won't run out as you play your last game of the campaign.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryxius Ryxius
msg tools
Thanks a lot, this is clear.

For #59, I should have read the rules better...

Another question, when we save a game, we save only the territory right ?
For the next game, we start we 5 new cards in the market, 2 news cards fruits and all the players loose their token ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Ryxius wrote:
Another question, when we save a game, we save only the territory right ?
For the next game, we start we 5 new cards in the market, 2 news cards fruits and all the players loose their token ?

Right. This is covered in Fabled Fruit FAQ, which I recommend checking for future questions.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryxius Ryxius
msg tools
Perfect thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.