Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mega Man Pixel Tactics: Mega Man Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tomahawk Man leader question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabb Abbo
msg tools
mbmbmb
His Leader ability says all your melee attacks can attack the flank and if there is no flank heroes they can attack the rival leader. Does it mean:

A - Only YOUR leader melee attacks

or

B - All of your heroes melee attacks in addition to your leader?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gold Sirius
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Gabb wrote:
His Leader ability says all your melee attacks can attack the flank and if there is no flank heroes they can attack the rival leader. Does it mean:

A - Only YOUR leader melee attacks

or

B - All of your heroes melee attacks in addition to your leader?


B. You can only Melee attack the opponent's Leader (with your Heroes and Leader) if your opponent doesn't have any living Flank Heroes.
But you can always target your opponent's Flank heroes with Melee attacks even when they are not in Melee.

Hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabb Abbo
msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks I wish they wrote "Your leader and your heroes can do melee attacks..." to clarify. A lot of leaders wording does clarify this
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.