Thumb up
1 Posts

Fortress America» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invader cards sequence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Sosa
United States
flag msg tools
I will break him.
Variant rules state:

"Choose five units from his reserves and distribute them among his invasion zones and draw one of his invader cards. He can also draw one of his invader cards during his Reinforcements Action if his reserves have been depleted."

Are the placement of reinforcements and drawing of the card done in that specific order or can it be draw the card and then place your 5 reinforcements?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.