Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Green» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced water tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
murzim murzim
Belgium
Roosbeek
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've got a question about the advanced water tower. It has room for 4 water tokens. When it comes into play, does it automatically fill up like an ordinary water tower and if so, how many water tokens get on it? 3 water tokens like stated in the rules or does it get filled with 4 water tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian K
Germany
Mülheim an der Ruhr
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It comes filled into play (4 water tokens)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
murzim murzim
Belgium
Roosbeek
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks! I only filled it with 3 water tokens because the rules state that water towers come into play with 3 tokens on it. This makes more sense but it wasn't clear from the rules. Thanks for the clarification.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.