Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Shuffle Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Kreischer" + "Tragbare Waffenkammer" and a Shieldquestion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Dautzenberg
msg tools
"Kreischer" gives you 2 Shields when it enters and one more each turn.
"Tragbare Waffenkammer" deals 1 damage if the augmented card dealt none.

Do you get to deal damage each turn, this way?

Second question: Do Shields block damage you deal to yourself?

PS: Is there some kind of Wiki, so one can look up the English words for cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.