Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: DR March ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Gotti
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
hi,
i dont understand a section in the play bock side 23 left upper corner.
DR move with 5 Guerrillas in Camagüev but the player aid of non-player sheet says march with max 2 Guerrillas ?

thx advance
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goulette
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
SonofAleric wrote:
hi,
i dont understand a section in the play bock side 23 left upper corner.
DR move with 5 Guerrillas in Camagüev but the player aid of non-player sheet says march with max 2 Guerrillas ?

thx advance


I don't have access to my non-player aids right now. But there is no mention in the rules about limiting to max 2 Guerrillas for DR march. Are you sure it says that on the player aid?

Picture?

EDIT: Are you referring to the case where Morgan is in effect?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Gotti
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
hello,

in the non player aid in the box "March" in the first row

March: with DR Guerrillas: max 2

means this: march in 2 spaces possibly and not move 2 Guerrillas ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hans, the "Max 2" in the upper corner means DR will select a maximum of 2 spaces to March to, not a max of 2 Guerrillas.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Gotti
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
hello,

thx so much

and 2 spaces max when the Morgan effect is up ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SonofAleric wrote:
hello,

thx so much

and 2 spaces max when the Morgan effect is up ?

2 spaces max is persistent regardless if Morgan is in play or not. If Morgan is in play, then DRBot can March from up to 2 spaces away, instead of just adjacent.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.