Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario to scenario question (resources) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Destin Lee
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Do you start every new scenario with a fresh 5 resources?
2. If not, do the resources from the previous scenario carryover?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Hansen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, everything starts over fresh with 5 resources, 5 cards, and no damage/horror (unless you have physical or mental trauma).
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ferejohn
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
badge
Pitying fools as hard as I can...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another way of thinking of it: the only thing you have to remember from scenario to scenario are the things that you write in your campaign log (which includes trauma and experience and anything that you are told to write in your campaign log). Everything else resets.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Destin Lee
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.