Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – The Treachery of Rhudaur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Claim clue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Must I be able to claim a clue direcly, by exhaust hero, or could I claim it in another turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.