Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dispossessed question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lefty Lefterson
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the dispossessed die do they lose a players token they got from using fear brand? Need to know fast!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Generally, defeated monsters lose everything and when they reinforce they are "brand new monsters".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lefty Lefterson
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Is there somewhere in the rule book I can reference?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.