Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Specters of Nevermore» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dr.Tarr rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jazz Peterson
United States
Montana
flag msg tools
Can someone help me out with this? Dr.Tarr's ability, does it mean as long as you have an attack card or do you have to have the most attack cards? Can some please explain? I mean if he's able to use it by just having an attack, that's kind of op.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Covert
United States
Sandy Hook
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In order to "Attack" you must have the most attack cards in a round. As you know, having less than the most of a card only reduces the power of the player who does.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.