Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artifact Crux of Cykranosh rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Hunter
United Kingdom
Horsham
flag msg tools
The Mystery card says when you gain a Artifact take the Crux of Cykranosh instead. After doing a Shanghai Encounter, and passing, it says to gain 1 Tome Artifact, as it specifically says Tome can i still take the Crux of Cykranosh instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysiek Domański
Poland
Wrocław
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alboy01 wrote:
The Mystery card says when you gain a Artifact take the Crux of Cykranosh instead. After doing a Shanghai Encounter, and passing, it says to gain 1 Tome Artifact, as it specifically says Tome can i still take the Crux of Cykranosh instead?
Yes, you can.
A Tome Artifact is still an Artifact and thus is eligible for replacement.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Hunter
United Kingdom
Horsham
flag msg tools
Thanks, i was hoping that would be the answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Taylor
United Kingdom
FARINGDON
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alboy01 wrote:
Thanks, i was hoping that would be the answer.


A rare case when the answer actually goes in your favour goo
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.