Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Plague Inc.: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Seaport and airborne rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, just learning the game. When you evolve either seaport or airborne trait. Can you now place a token in any country with that same required trait (airborne/seaport) straight away in the infection phase? Apart from climate restrictions. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stevieram wrote:
Hi, just learning the game. When you evolve either seaport or airborne trait. Can you now place a token in any country with that same required trait (airborne/seaport) straight away in the infection phase? Apart from climate restrictions. Thanks
Yes. You are considered to possess all the traits you possess, even in the same turn as you evolved them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.