Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wolf of Rimini rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use white knight (in venecia) to campaign too, as two knights? (strenght 2) Pay 1 or 2 florens for him?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use the double Knight to campaign as two Knights.

But you lose it in exchange if it attacks alone against a single opponent.

You need to pay only one Florin to use it in campaign.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.