ginguar ginguar
msg tools
In ff5 the Japanese can loose a bashido point to have a unit that is killed respawn -spent- "within 1 hex" of the nearest control marker.


does this mean you can place it ON TOP of the control market?

What about placing it on a enemy unit?

Both have quite big ramifications for this FF

Cheers!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ginguar,

There are no restrictions on the respawning beyond being within 1 hex of the control marker- that means it can be on the control marker or an enemy unit. Enjoy!

Aiden
Academy Games
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.