Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zephyr: Winds of Change» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resupply between regions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raf Elen
msg tools
mbmbmb
If you go to resupply between 2 regions, does the resupply count as being in region 1 or region 2?
I'm asking as there are some actions "1/region" that apply to buying or selling crew/gear.

Also, when configuring your ship before you go on missions/assignments... are you considered to be in region 1?
(eg, if region 1 says "first system upgrade costs only half"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Mietling
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Resupply actions such as purchasing, repairing and bringing crew off cooldown happen at the end of a day. "Return to resupply". This will be the whatever day the track indicates. You cannot take these actions at the start of the following day which may be a new region.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.