Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

An Infamous Traffic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leftover Conspiracy counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if you still have conspiracy circles with counters in when all players have passed?

Do you clear these out and remove from game and draw new counters?

Thanks,

Mike
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Heron
Poland
Krakow
małopolskie
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe not. You leave them in their circles, adding one new counter to each circle at the beginning of every turn except turn one.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
paulh76 wrote:
I believe not. You leave them in their circles, adding one new counter to each circle at the beginning of every turn except turn one.


This is correct. They keep piling up until someone takes them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys.. Is there a reference to it in the rulebook... I could not find it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Purcell
Canada
Kanata
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
michaelwest777 wrote:
Thanks guys.. Is there a reference to it in the rulebook... I could not find it.
It is one of those cases where if there is no rule, then you don't do it. The 4.2.2 refresh rule adds one to each circle. This is a case where knowing so many games can confuse, as you start assuming things should be done some way because of another game.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.