Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Saboteur: The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ladder access rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tet M
msg tools
Hello,

I would like a clarification on the use of the ladder card.

When the green ladder card is played, if the green starting card and the blue starting card are connected by a path:

-Does only the green dwarf have access to the green ladder card?

Or

-Do both dwarves have access to the green ladder card?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know only the green dwarf, but the designer of the game hangs out on these forums as well, so he'll come by to confirm this sooner or later.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I confirm.

Green ladders can only be used by green dwarves and blue ladders by blue dwarves.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.