Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doing Actions more than once in a turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Corvin the Raven
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it allowed to do an action more than once per turn, or must the three action tokens be used for three different actions?

As an example, would a turn be legal when I am attacking a vamp/demon, move to another location and hit another vamp/demon there?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Adams
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely. You can fight, fight, fight, and even fight (special action) if needed.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.