Tom Matty
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Anyone know the answer to this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronaldo Fatecha
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
tommatty wrote:
Anyone know the answer to this?


Don't see why not. The rules specifically state that the reinforcements count as regular troops and are vulnerable to Harpy.

Works as a nice counter considering how powerful they are.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.