Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Oh My Goods!: Longsdale in Revolt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter 3a (spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Taranto
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the back of the Chapter cards, it tells you
Spoiler (click to reveal)
what to put in the deck from that Chapter.


However, chapter 3a does not tell you to
Spoiler (click to reveal)
add the vineyards on the back of its card.
Is this a mistake or are they out of the campaign?
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Do none of them make it in or only the ones that got bought during the chapter?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Pfister
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a general rule, that all buildings and persons from former chapters come into the deck.
But you are right, it either should be on all cards or no cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.