Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Evil cards: never really "removed from play"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James J

Texas
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Typically, the phrase "removed from play" would mean putting the card back in the box, not to be used again. At least, in my experience. But I'm thinking here it means the same as "discard" or "set aside". Otherwise, after the 4 evil cards are used once each, no more characters could become evil in that session. So it just means put the card back in the supply, ready to be used again, right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Roachelle
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Evil Cards are just set aside after the Character returns to normal. They are not removed from game. The Evil Cards are mostly there as a rules reference & reminder token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.