Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conjuration question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
I roll the 4 plus after killing a unit so I can summon a
Conjuration onto the spot I killed the unit and that unit was a shadow.

Question is where does my opponent put Thier shadow unit if they chose to and had one in Thier hand to place cause now my Conjuration is in the place where Thier card says they can put Thier unit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariusz Kosecki
Poland
Elbląg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tulsatom wrote:
I roll the 4 plus after killing a unit so I can summon a
Conjuration onto the spot I killed the unit and that unit was a shadow.

Question is where does my opponent put Thier shadow unit if they chose to and had one in Thier hand to place cause now my Conjuration is in the place where Thier card says they can put Thier unit?
Which summoner and which card's effects are you referring to?

EDIT: I assume you mean Harbinger from Immortal Elien deck vs Shadow from Melundak deck.

Here is the answer: Fallen Phoenix Harbinger and Jungle Shadow Shadow Interaction

And if that's the case then you have posted your question in wrong forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.